Hong Kong, China, June 19, 2019 /Xinwengao.com/ - After the time period of your current subscription expires, you will not have access to your account again until you renew your membership. We typically delete user account details within 3 months of a cancelled or expired subscription, so be sure to renew your membership in a timely manner to continue to access your account. However even if we delete your account, your press release will usually still remain active and available on the front-end of our website.

Source: Xinwengao